Standard for Applying Principle 2: Understanding What Changes Part 1

How Can We Help?

< Back

This is a standard that accompanies “A Guide to Social
Return on Investment” (2012)

. A Guide to Social Return on Investment (from here on referred to as “the Guide”) outlines the Seven Principles of Social Value and the six stages of an SROI analysis. Since the publication of the guide in 2012 standards have been
subsequently written to expand upon each of the Principles.
Within the context of all of the Principles of Social Value, “understand what changes” is pivotal. It is so closely intertwined with many of the other principles, it is essential that this principle is applied well. Understanding what changes is a fundamental building block for any attempt to measure (and account) for social change

Download here.

Translate »